NEW - "Live in Switzerland" (EU Tour 2016) Live Releases


This compilation was recorded on April 22 2016 in Biel-Benken in front of a limited studio audience of 50 people. Recording and Mixing Engineer: Thomas Walser

Special Thanks to Ronald Sternlicht and Bernhard Castiglioni

Track listing:

1 Machete
2 Sleepless
3 Change Of One Man
4 I'll Be On My Way
5 The Traveller
6 Rescue Me
7 Feet Back On The Ground
8 Little Wing
9 Way Down On The Ground
10 Waiting For A Better Day