Rise Up From The Ashes - Official Release (2016) Official Releases


This is the Tribe sound of 2016: rootsy, organic, from the heart, with spiritual and conscious undertones, soaked in blues with a soulful fabric underneath.


Ulrich Ellison – guitars, vocala
Sabine Ellison – bass, vocals
Jan Flemming – B3, accordion
Joel Duhon – drums, vocals


Feet Back On The Ground
River Of Life
I’ll Be On My Way
The Traveller
Change Of One Man
Texas Town Central (Instrumental)
Rescue Me
My Revolution
Until Our Ashes Are Gone
Just You (Instrumental)


  1. Feet Back On The Ground
  2. River Of Life
  3. I'll Be On My Way
  4. Ouverture
  5. The Traveller
  6. Change Of One Man
  7. Texas Town Central
  8. Rescue Me
  9. Wallflower
  10. My Revolution
  11. Until Our Ashes Are Gone
  12. Just You